Save the Date! 33rd Annual PSD Integrated Services Mary Hull Awards – Thursday, April 23, 2020. We have announced our nominees!

Save the date to attend a dinner presentation in recognition of PSD Integrated Services staff and others who support our program.  Congratulations to the following nominees:

Collaborative Award
Landus Boucher – Cache La Poudre Elementary, an IB World School
Heidi Hanson – Shepardson STEM Elementary School
Casey Peitz – Bacon Elementary School
Jenna Riep – Wellington Middle School
Kelsey Sutliff – Olander School for Project-Based Learning
Kyla Walker – Lincoln IB World School
Sandra Weeks – Rocky Mountain High School

Honorary Award
Cindy Ellenwood – Werner Elementary School
Dylan James – Fort Collins High School
Lora (Lori) Massey – Johnson Elementary School
Michelle Oliberos – Irish Elementary School
Colleen Rohlfs – Irish Elementary School

Specialized Service Professional Award
Donna Boudreau – Lead Speech/Language Clinician and Bennett Elementary, an IB World School
Karli Graves – Linton Elementary and Blevins Middle Schools
Nancy Miller – South Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Patrick Reeves – Laurel Elementary School and Harris Bilingual Immersion School

Special Education Teacher Award
Jessica Connolly – Kruse Elementary School
Evan Daldegan – Tavelli Elementary School
Sarah Daniel – Traut Core Knowledge School
Kelli Hill – Bethke Elementary School
Mike Himlie – Cache La Poudre Elementary, an IB World School
Cynthia McCarthy – Rice Elementary School
Molly Mross – Wellington Middle School
Marie Romel – Poudre High School
Meghan Rose – Bacon Elementary School
Jamie Westyn – Fossil Ridge High School

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: