Thank you to our 2019-20 Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC)!

We’d like to say a special “thank you” to the members of our 2019-20 SEAC Committee.  Through your efforts and collaboration, students with disabilities are better represented, and partnerships between home, school, and community are stronger than ever!

Please visit this link for more information:  SEAC Homepage

Use for SEAC Post

From left to right, front row:  Jessica Dugan, Heidi Graber, Darlene Prickett, Kylara Hosman, Erin Camper, Chanda Elkins, Anne Eakins, Jill Frey

Back row: Sarah Belleau, Joe Horky, Nick Smosna, Brian Fain, Randy Stahl, Carisa Clinton, Heather Alderman, Julie Chaplain, Kristen Zuiback, Carrie Calhoon, Stephanie Sumulong, Michael Woodruff, Janeen Veins, Amy Baca

Not pictured: Susan Higgins, Tamara Keefe

Integrated Services Logo_3color
Poudre School District
Integrated Services
Sarah Belleau, Director

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: