Mary Hull Awards Recipients Announced! Congratulations to ALL nominees and recipients!

The Integrated Services Mary Hull Awards celebrate outstanding educators, administrators, classified staff members and community members who have gone above and beyond to support students with disabilities.  All nominees will be celebrated during the Mary Hull Awards with a dinner and banquet on April 26th from 5:30 – 7:30 pm (doors open at 5:00 pm).   The awards banquet will be held at Timberline Church’s South Auditorium with entertainment provided by PSD high school students.  Tickets can be purchased through each school’s office manager or through the Integrated Services Department.

It is a pleasure to announce the Poudre School District staff nominated by their peers for the Integrated Services Mary Hull Awards.  Recipients of each Mary Hull Award Category are written in bold italicized letters.

Nominees and recipients are as follows:

Mary Hull Honorary Award Nominees

Tessa Collins – Paraprofessional II Bennett Elementary School

Ramsey Houck – Paraprofessional II Fort Collins High School

Michelle Wright – School to Work Alliance Specialist (nominated by RMHS)

Mary Hull Collaborative Award Nominees

Keith Aragon – Physical Education Teacher Fort Collins High School

Brian Floyd – Music Teacher Blevins Middle School

Suzanne Jarosz – First Grade Teacher Bacon Elementary School

Diana Kucera – English Language Development Teacher Laurel Elementary

John Robinson – Social Studies Department Chair Rocky Mountain High School

Mary Hull Specialized Service Professional Award Nominees

Jill Ayars – Speech/Language Clinician Rocky Mountain High School, Webber

Middle School, Werner Elementary School

David Wood – School Psychologist Fort Collins High School

Mary Hull Special Education Teacher Award Nominees

Katie Dionesotes – Multi-Categorical Teacher Johnson Elementary

Hannah Doran – Multi-Categorical Teacher Poudre High School

Michelle Fink – Multi-Categorical Teacher Fossil Ridge High School

Kristin Lega – Multi-Categorical Teacher Centennial High School

Dustin Noden – Integrated Learning Supports (ILS) Teacher Rocky Mountain High School

Pam Scroggins – Integrated Learning Supports (ILS) Teacher Lesher Middle School

Ann Stillwell-Click – Multi-Categorical Teacher Fort Collins High School

Melissa Turner – Multi-Categorical Teacher Polaris Expeditionary Learning School
Please join the celebration of these outstanding individuals on April 26th!

Sarah Belleau
Integrated Services
Poudre School District

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: