Thank you to our Special Education Advisory Committee (SEAC)!

We’d like to say a special “thank you” to the members of our SEAC Committee.  Through your efforts and collaboration, students with disabilities are better represented, and partnerships between home, school, and community are stronger than ever!

Please visit this link for more information:  SEAC Homepage

SEAC Committee

From left to right, front row:  Shana Bohrer , KJ Hosman, Amy Cesar, Rebekah Harvey, Hannah Kvitle, Nick Smosna

Back row: Sarah Belleau, Erin Camper, Tamara Keefe, LeAnn Massey, Andrea Clement-Johnson , Heidi Graber

Not pictured: Carisa Clinton, Sarah Lee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: