NOMINEES ANNOUNCED – 35th Annual PSD Integrated Services Mary Hull Awards – Event evening: Thursday, April 28, 2022.

Congratulations to the following nominees:

Collaborative Award
Jessica Stelzer – Rocky Mountain High School
John Hermanson & David Miles – Fort Collins High School
Susan Stephens – Laurel Elementary

Honorary Award
Alexis Bryant – Laurel Elementary
Angelina Cappel – Bacon Elementary
Barbara Clark – CLP Elementary
Dawn Webster – Bennett Elementary
Heather Defazio – Zach Elementary
Hilda Nieto – Traut Elementary
Jayme Harper – Project Search
Jennifer Brown – Rocky Mountain High School
Melissa Hunnell – Posthumous Nomination – Olander Elementary
Nina Rosenquest – Loveland Food Share
Teri Marsh – McGraw Elementary

Specialized Service Professional Award
Benjamin Fraase – Speech Language Pathologist (PHS & Blevins)
Corrine Knudson – Social Worker (Bennett)
Kathryn (Kassie) McDermott – Social Worker (FCHS)
Melanie Potyondy – School Psychologist (RMHS)
Kerry Alexander, Trish Atherly and Elizabeth Crawford – SWAAAC Team

Special Education Teacher Award
Amy Gardner – Timnath Elementary
Emily Gilchrist – Putnam Elementary
Emmalie Pfankuch – Irish Elementary
Ian Wells – Rocky Mountain High School
John Magruire – Fort Collins High School
Michael Woodruff – Community Connections
Molly Kechter – Shepardson Elementary
Sara Thompson – Lincoln Middle School