Save the Date! 32nd Annual PSD Integrated Services Mary Hull Awards – Thursday, April 25, 2019. We have announced our nominees!

Save the date to attend a dinner presentation in recognition of PSD Integrated Services staff and others who support our program.  Congratulations to the following nominees:

Mary Hull Special Educator Award
Meghan Day – Werner Elementary
Ansley Garnett – Kinard Middle School
Tara Gross – Rocky Mountain High School
Diane Kallhoff – Webber Middle School
Tracy Kelley – Early Childhood and Lopez Elementary
Matt Mitchell – Lesher Middle School
Marie Romel – Poudre High School
Troy Tolar – Fort Collins High School

Mary Hull Specialized Service Professional Award
Rachel Collier – Physical Therapist North Side of PSD
Jessica McGuire – Speech/Language Clinician Wellington Schools
Xali Sommers – School Psychologist Lincoln Middle School

Mary Hull Collaborative Award
Allison Alter – Fort Collins High School Teacher
Erica Ciardullo – Lesher Middle School Teacher
Amanda Erickson – Timnath Elementary School Teacher
Barrett Golyer – Poudre High School Teacher

Mary Hull Honorary Award
Kim Cordova – PSD Transportation Department Route Planner
Connie Lucero – Shepardson Elementary School Special Education Paraprofessional II